Abney Park
Администрация в штанах
Уже в продаже , полный живой концерт на двух CD-дисках!

слушать онлайн

This is a Double CD, 27 songs recorded live at Columbia City Theater!

Disk One:
1. Intro to The End of Days
2. Building Steam
3. End of Days
4. Neobedouin
5. Sleep Isabella
6. The Story That Never Starts
7. Throw Them Overboard
8. Until the Day You Die
9. Crowd banter: But That is Not This Day
10. The Circus at the End of the World
11. Blowing Off Steam
12. The Anthropophagists' Club
13. Victorian Vigilante

Disk Two:
1. Bad Things Coming
2. Wanderlust
3. Steampunk Revolution
4. Scupper Shanty
5. Dominion of Dust
6. Off the Grid
7. Space Cowboy
8. To the Apocalypse in Daddy's Sidecar
9. Ancient World
10. Aether Shanty
11. Airship Pirate
12. The Wrong Side
13. Crowd Banter: Encore!
14. Rise Up

@темы: новости, альбомы, Live At The End of Days (2014)